Concealed to Carry Class (CCW Class)

No image
$80.00 (USD)

Florida Concealed Weapon or Firearm License Course
This is the required State of Florida certificated firearms safety course, that covers firearms safety, on range qualification, individual legal responsibility and Florida law requirements. Please note: This is a beginners course that also qualifies you for your CCW permit.
Course Level: Beginner / Intermedite
Cost: $80
Length: 4 Hours
Ammunition Required: 25 – 50 rounds
Equipment Required: None. Handgun, and Eye & Ear Protection Rental are available at the range
Prerequisites: Students must be 21 years or older and able to demonstrate competency with a handgun.
Maximum Student to Instructor Ratio: 6:1
Maximum Number of Students: 6

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *